Author Lynn L. Severance

Celebrating Friend and Author, Lynn L. Severance

Celebrating my friend and author, Lynn L. Severance.

Her book, “Seeking the Light of God’s Comforter When Challenges Dim Our View,” is an inspiring devotional and a beautiful work of art!

As I reflect on HOPE this year, I am encouraged by Lynn’s words in #11 – Remaining Hopeful  – “I rob the present of God’s peace when I worry.”

Congratulations, Lynn! Wishing you much success and looking forward to the next book!

Please visit her page for more information.

One thought on “Author Lynn L. Severance

  1. Lynn Severance

    Dorothea, you sweet friend!
    Thank you for sharing my book here on your blog. I am so happy you are being blessed as you read. I am finding I need to return to those devotional messages over and over again myself – and each time God reminds me in new ways of just what I need in the moments. Love, Lynn xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

