Central Library’s Indie Author Day

Lots of Information at Indie Author Day LAPL

Do you take advantage of programs offered by the public library?

I’m so thankful for the wonderful library system that is available to me. I attended the “Indie Author Day” on Saturday, Jan. 17th at the Central Library, located in downtown Los Angeles. I left with a ton of information. Special thanks to my husband and daughter who tagged along and kept me company!

Please visit my author page to see more pictures.

Leave a Reply

